Northwest Arkansas Council


Share Profile

Northwest Arkansas Council




The Northwest Arkansas Council is a private, non-profit community development organization.  The Council works to improve the business climate and quality of life in Northwest Arkansas through its efforts to improve the region's physical and social infrastructure.  Our metropolitan area is comprised of 4 counties in Arkansas (Benton, Washington, and Madison) and Missouri (McDonald).  The 5 principal cities that we serve are Bentonville, Fayetteville, Rogers, Siloam Springs, and Springdale.

We serve the following communities

Communities listed alphabetically

County of Benton255,461
County of Madison15,793
County of Washington229,862
County of McDonald22,570

Contact Us

Michael Harvey

Chief Operating Officer